Allgemein · News

things of interest. #2 // „Bird Box“ movie, excerpts and so much more.

„Things of interest“ is a weird succession of letters but nevertheless it’s probably the most suitable specification of what I’m going to do in this blog post that I can give you. (Bookish and not so bookish ones.) 

The last month has been hell for me. For most of the world really. So let’s put the focus in this blog post on the GOOD AND PURE THINGS. 

BOOK NEWS.

Let’s start with To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before – the first Jenny Han novel of her trilogy is going to be made into a movie!^ (see here) And she posted an adorable photo of her main couple (see original tweet here): Peter K + Lara Jean

Next: Comic series „Princeless“ has been optioned for movie by Sony. Also, Mads Mikkelsen is probably going to play the main villain in the upcoming Chaos Walking adaptation.

The Raven Cycle finally found a place at Syfy and I’m not the only one stoked for the tv series. (#superduperexcited)

Also,

TRAILERS.
COVER REVEALS.

AfterTheShot.jpg34728667

ARTICLES.

Additions.

I’m gonna post a „currently (insert word)“ soon! What I’m reading, watching, doing, eating, drinking. Just all the information for you. And a catch-up on my movie marathon, so stay alert and ready, my pals. ❤

 

 

 

 

Kommentar verfassen

